Image

Hee Chul enlists September 1st

aah, I know every male below the age of 30 enlists for the army and it’s something that is instilled with honor so I shouldn’t be wishing that Hee Chul not go. But I can’t help it. I don’t want him to enlist, it’ll be two years without him. I can’t believe it’s already time. I thought we would have him until the end of the year.

But at least he’ll be doing activities that are within his abilities. Because of the metal rods that he had in his legs, and the fact that they’ll never be as strong as they were before the break he’ll be working as  part of the Public Service Personnel.  Since he is a celebrity he’ll have to find ways to hide his identity and go about his duties with out hassle, however I don’t doubt that the fangirls will find ways to post pictures of him as he goes about his duties.

Share your thoughts!

