Image

1983 & 1987

I like hot guys, I confess. I’m sorry but I will definitely continue to drool over handsome men, and so that’s what I was doing when I noticed something interesting. I was looking up info on my favourite actors and singers and I noticed that 1983 & 1987 are the popular years for me… so does that mean that I have this propensity to be attracted to men born in those two years, or are men born in those years are just that great? Judge for yourself

1983 Oppas/Onii-sans/Ge


Kim Hee Chul (Big Space Star^^ Heenim)
Matsumoto Jun (my first J-pop crush)
Bo Lin Chen (Cutie Da Ren)
Ryuhei Matsuda (aah my Ren- from Nana)
Eeteuk ( Teukie Teuki Eeteuk^^)
Kim Jae Wook (real life indie rocker! and he’s an awesome actor)
Ueda Tatsuya (Tat-chan!)
Sakamoto Kazuya

1987- Chingu/ Tomodachi


Lee Minho (a.k.a Lee Min Hot)
Kim Ki Bum (SJ killer Smile)
Lee Seung Gi (puppy!)
– Jang Geun Seuk (Asia’s Prince)
Kim Hyun Joong (pretty pretty 4D prince)
Jung Ilwoo (scheduler!)
Park Jung Min (Horse~!)
Choi Siwon (Muscles!)
Tegoshi Yuya (Tego chan!)
Ji Chang Wook (WBDS)

Are there any that I’m missing?

One thought on “1983 & 1987

  1. Karsensis says:

    Hi ! I just found your blog today (I was browsing the web while at work lol). Anyways your probably gonna see a lot of comments from me from now on lol !!
    Ok but about this post, OMG it explains so much ! Like 1987 has like all my “biases”. I’m not sure what the heck happened in korea that year, but I praise God for it !!! lol

Share your thoughts!

