Thank You!

My secretly sweet, fellow Blogger Becoming Bitter passed the  “Liebster Blog” award along to me. Thank You so so much my awesomely Dark friend Bitte.^^ I’d normally ally myself with Light, but I find myself betraying it for you my friend. Don’t tell the DA members that though!

By the way Liebster is the German word for dearest.

There are some rules, however, in order to truly receive the award:

1. Thank and link back to the blogger who gave you the award.

2. Choose your top 5 blogs (with < 200 followers) that you would like to pass this award along to. Then comment on their blogs to let them know.

3. Copy and paste the award on a post.

My Top Picks…

1)  Raine My first friend on WordPress, and an awesome cellist with whom I share an interest: K-dramas and their heroes, but I’ll leave Shi-hoo to her!- Turns out she also nominated me for this too! thanks Raine- I was too slow in posting TT__TT

2) Deeno ah Deeno, a drama blogging sensei! She consistently gives out interesting recaps and insights with a little sci-fi thrown in!

3) Sandy a mostly sane villager, unless she’s killing you off in stories, but otherwise an awesome reviewer, with the most adorable little brother crush! yay for baby siblings!

4) … 5)… I’m still a relatively new blogger, but I will add to this list once I have more writing time with my fellow bloggers…

 

5 thoughts on “Thank You!

  1. Becoming Bitter says:

    Awww thanks Min! Don’t worry about me telling the DA members a thing. I don’t really hang out with them anyway.

    I ❤ you guys too!

Share your thoughts!

