Skip Beat! *longer preview*

Skip Beat Trailer that aired after ITWY’s Finale.

SQQQQQQQQQQEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ok now that I got that out of my system, I can now gush! ok. So how great is it that they’re actually including the little demon Kyokos? hehehe… So looking forward to this! This manga has been my crack for a long time so I’m hoping that it’s fun and well-made, and if they’ve made changes I hope that they’re not incongruent with the world created in the Manga. Yay!!!

also OMG I’m so looking forward to Siwon and Donghae’s performance! This doesn’t mean that I’ll watch anything through just because they’re in it. Siwon has since filming Extravagant Challenge come out with Poseidon, which I didn’t like… I quit after the fifth/sixth episode… I hope this one is much more enjoyable. and Donghae, I didn’t watch Daddy’s Girl after the second episode… sorry… it just didn’t pull me.  But I’m definitely looking forward to this. It has a storyline I’m familiar with AND it has the eyecandy… hehehehe…

NEW: 20 Min preview!!

4 thoughts on “Skip Beat! *longer preview*

  1. I’ve never seen Donghae in anything. BUT I’m stoked for this! Oh btw, I’m going to reply to your comment on Sumi Jo! I don’t know what took me so long!

    Anyway, I HOPE you write on this!

Share your thoughts!

