You make this world a better place “ear after ear”

So I think I’ve been called Grinch once or twice this year, mostly because I run away from the christmas songs… Everywhere I go, it’s all I hear! Ever since the first of November. And I swore I wouldn’t listen to any christmas songs voluntarily, however how can SMent do this to me????? yeah, you guessed it, SUJU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ok so the english is faily i.e.  year becomes ear, world is now worl, yet I find their engrish cute (it’s the fangirl in me)… aaah… and the song is cute and jingly and oooh so much fluff flying around…

lol oh Hyukie, you’re too cute “ear after ear” indeed… And I’m so happy that they included Zhoumi & Henry this time around. Yay for a mostly united SJ…

One thought on “You make this world a better place “ear after ear”

Share your thoughts!

